Calendar

Call Joseph’s Direct Number anytime for available dates & questions… 276-393-4410 or E-mail Joseph@JosephYoungMagic.com

2019 Tour

JANUARY

January 11 – Clintwood, VA @ 12:30 & 1:45 PM
Clintwood Elementary School – Build A Bully Free School Show

Sunday, January 20 – Greenville, TN @ 6 PM
Towering Oaks Baptist Church – Family Night

FEBRUARY

February 2 – Pigeon Forge, TN @ 5 PM
Private Event

February 15 – Abingdon, VA @ 1:15 PM
Abingdon Elementary School -Reading Magic Show

MARCH

Friday, March 1 – Graham, NC @ 6:30 PM
New Covenant Fellowship Church – Upward Basketball Celebration

Sunday, March 3 – Lexington, KY @ 11 AM
Eastland Church – Upward Basketball Celebration

Sunday, March 3 – Richmond, KY @ 3 & 6 PM
Red House Baptist – Upward Basketball Celebration

Tuesday, March 5 – Pippa Passes, KY @ 1 PM
Alice Lloyd College College Convocation

Friday, March 8 – Weston, WV @ 12:30 & 1:45 PM
Robert Bland Middle School – School Reward Show

Sunday, March 10 – Lima, OH @ 12:30 PM
Shawnee Alliance Church – Upward Basketball Celebration

Sunday, March 10 – Dayton, IN @ 6:30 PM
Dayton United Methodist Church – Impact Basketball Celebration

Sunday, March 17 – Rocky River, OH @ 3 PM
Rocky River UMC – Upward Basketball Celebration

Saturday, March 23 – Decatur, MI @ 6PM
Volinia Baptist – Upward Basketball Celebration

Sunday, March 24 – Kalamazoo, MI @ 5 PM
12th Street Baptist Church – Upward Basketball Celebration

APRIL

Saturday, April 6 – Lebanon, VA @ 1 PM
Town of Lebanon Bicentennial Celebration

Thursday, April 11 – Beckley, WV @ 6:30 PM
The Resort @ Glade Springs – Hospice of Southern WV

Saturday, April 13 – Little Hocking, OH @ 1:30 PM
Porterfield Baptist Church – Easter Extravaganza 

Saturday, April 20 – Fort Collins, CO @ 10 AM
Redeemer Lutheran Church – Easter  Celebration

Saturday, April 20 – Fort Collins, CO @ 2 PM
Greeley Church – Easter Celebration

Sunday, April 21 – Fort Collins, CO @ 9:30 AM
Redeemer Lutheran Church – Kid’s Connect Service

Saturday, April 27 – Abingdon, VA @ 1 PM
Abingdon Creeper Fest

Saturday, April 27 – Bristol, TN @ 6 PM
Chick-fil-A Bristol Family Comedy Night 
Location: Discovery Church, 242 Bethel Drive,Bristol, TN

MAY

Saturday, May 4 – Strawberry Plains, TN @ 5 PM
FBC Strawberry Plains  – Upward Basketball Celebration

Wednesday, May 8 – Albany, OH @ 6:30 PM
Albany Baptist Church – Awana Celebration

Saturday, May 18 Cadiz, KY @ 11 AM (Central Time)
Cadiz UMC – Soccer Celebration

Sunday, May 19 Hartsville, SC @ 4  & 6 PM
Kelleytown Baptist Church – Upward Soccer Celebration

Wednesday, May 22 –  Chattanooga, TN @ 6:30 PM
Grace Baptist Church – Awana Celebration

Tuesday, May 28 –  Lebanon, VA @ 9:30 AM
Russell County DARE Graduation 

JUNE

Saturday, June 1 – St. Paul, VA @ 4 PM
Clinch River Days Festival

Friday, June 7 – Jackson, OH @ 7 PM
FBC Jackson – VBS Closing Night

Thursday, June 13 – St. Paul, VA @ 7:30 PM
First Baptist St. Paul – VBS Closing Night

Sunday, June 16 – Coeburn, VA @ 2 PM
Family Event

Thursday, June 20 – Abingdon, VA @ 6:30 PM
Holston Valley Baptist Church – VBS Closing Night

Sunday, June 23 – Bowmansville, PA @ 6 PM 
Pine Grove Church Community Family Outreach Event

Tuesday, June 25 – Hyden, KY @ 1 PM
Leslie County Summer Reading Program

JULY

 July 15 – 19 (M-F) – Connelly Springs, NC
South Mountain Baptist Camp

Saturday, July 20 – Kingsport, TN @ 7 PM
Lamplight Theater Fundraiser

Saturday, July 27  – Atmore, AL @ 12:30 & 1:45 PM
Grace Fellowship

Sunday, July 29 @ 6 PM
Hillcrest Baptist Church / Palmetto Baptist Association 

July 29 – 31 (M-W) – Connelly Springs, NC
South Mountain Baptist Camp

AUGUST

August 1 – 2 (TH-F) – Connelly Springs, NC 
South Mountain Baptist Camp

August 10 – 15 – Destin, FL
Private Events

Saturday, August, 17 – Trinity, NC @ 6 PM
Trinity Baptist Church Back to School Bash

Saturday, August 31 – Duffield, VA
Duffield Daze – TBA

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 13 – Wise, VA @ 4 PM
Wise Fall Fling – Laughter, Illusions, & Ministry Show

October 14 – 19  – Charleston, SC
Carnival Cruise

Sunday, October 27 – Elizabethton, TN @ 11:30 AM & 7 PM
Southside Christian Church

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 3 – Grundy, VA @ 9 & 11 AM
Harman Memorial Baptist – Family Day Service

DECEMBER

Friday, December 6 – Abingdon, VA @ 7 PM
Martha Washington Inn – Sholle IPN Christmas Event

Powered byEMF HTML Contact Form

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

 

Comments are closed